Skip to Main Content

Toronto and Region Conservation Authority

Toronto and Region Conservation (TRCA) works with its partners to ensure The Living City is built on a natural foundation of healthy rivers and shorelines, greenspace and biodiversity, and sustainable communities.

Enjoy-hiking-albion

Learn More and Get Involved

TRCA on Twitter:

More TRCA Tweets

Flood ForecastingFlood Forecasting RSS Feed

Current State:

Normal Water Level in Water Courses

Message:

Normal Water Level in Water Courses

Learn more about the Flood Monitoring Program...

Upcoming EventsEvent RSS Feed

Paradise Beach Bioswale Tree Planting
Saturday, September 20 2014
Bird Walks at Tommy Thompson Park
Sunday, September 21 2014
Putting Your Garden to Bed
Tuesday, September 23 2014
Bird Walks at Tommy Thompson Park
Sunday, September 28 2014
See the Salmon Run!
Sunday, September 28 2014
Greening Your Grounds: Get Started
Monday, September 29 2014
Valleywood Fall Planting Event
Saturday, October 4 2014
Bolton Camp Open House
Saturday, October 4 2014
http://boltoncamp.tumblr.com/
Bird Walks at Tommy Thompson Park
Sunday, October 5 2014
Greening Your Grounds: Get Started
Monday, October 6 2014
Putting Your Garden to Bed
Thursday, October 9 2014
Executive #8/14
Friday, October 10 2014
Bird Walks at Tommy Thompson Park
Sunday, October 12 2014
Greening Your Grounds: Get Started
Wednesday, October 15 2014
Fall Colours Celebration
Saturday, October 18 2014
Bird Walks at Tommy Thompson Park
Sunday, October 19 2014
Fall Colours Celebration
Sunday, October 19 2014
Fall Colours Celebration
Saturday, October 25 2014
Bird Walks at Tommy Thompson Park
Sunday, October 26 2014
Fall Colours Celebration
Sunday, October 26 2014
BAAB #3/14
Friday, October 31 2014
Authority #8/14
Friday, October 31 2014
Bird Walks at Tommy Thompson Park
Sunday, November 2 2014
Pollinator Workshop
Tuesday, November 4 2014
Executive #9/14
Friday, November 7 2014
Bird Walks at Tommy Thompson Park
Sunday, November 9 2014
Authority #9/14
Friday, November 28 2014
Executive #10/14
Friday, December 12 2014
Authority #10/14
Friday, January 2 2015
Executive #11/14
Friday, January 16 2015
ANNUAL Authority Meeting #1/15
Friday, January 30 2015

Emerald Ash Borer - information and resources for landowners

Asian Long-horned Beetle Information

TRCA 2013 Annual Report

Economic Action Plan