Skip to Main Content

Toronto and Region Conservation Authority

Toronto and Region Conservation (TRCA) works with its partners to ensure The Living City is built on a natural foundation of healthy rivers and shorelines, greenspace and biodiversity, and sustainable communities.

Trca Main Img 15ptd715

Learn More and Get Involved

TRCA on Twitter:

More TRCA Tweets

Flood ForecastingFlood Forecasting RSS Feed

Current State:

Normal Water Level in Water Courses

Message:

Normal Water Level in Water Courses

Learn more about the Flood Monitoring Program...

Upcoming EventsEvent RSS Feed

Sunday Morning Bird Walks
Sunday, April 5 2015
Executive Committee Meeting #3/15
Friday, April 10 2015
Parent and Tot Programs
Saturday, April 11 2015
Gardening is for the Birds
Saturday, April 11 2015
Sunday Morning Bird Walks
Sunday, April 12 2015
Parent and Tot Programs
Saturday, April 18 2015
River Song
Saturday, April 18 2015
Sunday Morning Bird Walks
Sunday, April 19 2015
Colonel Sam Smith Park Cleanup
Sunday, April 19 2015
Authority Meeting #4/15
Friday, April 24 2015
TOC Guided Tour
Saturday, April 25 2015
Parent and Tot Programs
Saturday, April 25 2015
Hills of the Headwaters Hike
Saturday, April 25 2015
Sunday Morning Bird Walks
Sunday, April 26 2015
Gardening is for the Birds
Monday, April 27 2015
Greening Your Grounds: Getting Started!
Thursday, April 30 2015
Parent and Tot Programs
Saturday, May 2 2015
Sunday Morning Bird Walks
Sunday, May 3 2015
Parent and Tot Programs
Saturday, May 9 2015
Sunday Morning Bird Walks
Sunday, May 10 2015
Parent and Tot Programs
Saturday, May 16 2015
River Song
Saturday, May 16 2015
Hills of the Headwaters Hike
Saturday, May 16 2015
Sunday Morning Bird Walks
Sunday, May 17 2015
Parent and Tot Programs
Saturday, May 23 2015
Sunday Morning Bird Walks
Sunday, May 24 2015
Authority Meeting #5/15
Friday, May 29 2015
Parent and Tot Programs
Saturday, May 30 2015
Sunday Morning Bird Walks
Sunday, May 31 2015
Executive Committee Meeting #5/15
Friday, June 5 2015
Pollinator Stewardship Event
Saturday, June 6 2015
Sunday Morning Bird Walks
Sunday, June 7 2015
Milliken Park Water Walk
Tuesday, June 9 2015
River Song
Saturday, June 13 2015
Bike the Creek
Saturday, June 20 2015
Authority Meeting #6/15
Friday, June 26 2015
Executive Committee Meeting #6/15
Friday, July 3 2015
Executive Committee Meeting #6/15
Friday, July 3 2015
River Song
Saturday, July 4 2015
Authority Meeting #7/15
Friday, July 24 2015
Executive Committee Meeting #7/15
Friday, August 7 2015
Executive Committee Meeting #8/15
Friday, September 11 2015
Heart Lake Dragon Boat Festival
Saturday, September 19 2015
Authority Meeting #8/15
Friday, September 25 2015
Executive Committee Meeting #9/15
Friday, October 16 2015
Authority Meeting #9/15
Friday, October 30 2015
Executive Committee Meeting #10/15
Friday, November 13 2015
Authority Meeting #10/15
Friday, November 27 2015
Executive Committee Meeting #11/15
Friday, December 4 2015
Authority Meeting #11/15
Friday, January 8 2016
Executive Committee Meeting #12/15
Friday, January 15 2016
Authority Meeting #12/15
Friday, January 29 2016
Executive Committee Meeting #13/15
Friday, February 5 2016
Annual Authority Meeting #1/16
Friday, February 26 2016

Emerald Ash Borer - information and resources for landowners

Asian Long-horned Beetle Information

TRCA 2013 Annual Report

Economic Action Plan